Artist : Label : | CKNOWLP2 Styles : , , Format : 12"

luize returns to Craigie Knowes to release her second album in the form of the beautifully eclectic 8-track ‘Gone’ LP. Experimental sounds feature alongside club-ready Techno and Electro – moving effortlessly and coherently across genre and influence. ‘Gone’ captures the full-spectrum of Eluize’s mastery of songwriting, composition and production in all of its shimmering intricacy. Her take on synthesis, drum programming, mixing and original vocals and lyrics take you by the hand and lead you into a rich garden of colour and sound in what is likely her most accomplished work to date. The 12″ version is accompanied by an A5 insert with a message from the artist and information on how to get your hands the digital files, including the final 2 tracks that complete the album.


Coming Soon

#Track Title

A1. Ennui


A2. Relinquish


A3. Wasn’t Ready


B1. Hideaway


B2. Supposed


B3. Enervation (Energized Edition)

You may also like…