Limited Series 09

Artist : Label : | BPLS009 Styles : , Format : 12"

The Limited Series continues with the 9th release on the sub label. BPLS009 presents a 5 track compilation of stripped back and scantily clad drum tracks. 2020 hasn’t been the year for clubs so here’s something low key. The opening track “Pitch Control” comes from Guava. A subtle composition of percussive tools and well crafted sub bass, further exploring his sound from previous appearances on Holding Hands and Control Freak. LUXE fka DJ Luz, the Manchester based producer and B.L.O.O.M affiliate provides her debut track “Falcon’s Rise”, a nostalgic remedy with a euphoric vox and scattered jungle drums.


In stock

#Track Title

A1. Guava - Pitch Control


A2. Luxe - Falcon's Rise


B1. Pipholp - Angers


B2. Monotronique - Beat Himself


B3. Padre Oe - Wide Awake

You may also like…